Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    4 October 2018

    Quite and convenient place to stay.

    Water from the shower is not warm.
    The hotel is just 5-minute walk to the harb where u can find lots of shops and restaurants. The room is clean and very comfortable.
    Jasenka
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    Fantastic

    us

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018

    Amazing place close to the beach

    -
    Amazing place- peacefull and comfy
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018
    Only one gripe which was 4 adults stayed and duplex appt didn’t have wardrobe in bedroom upstairs, could easily fit one in.
    Great value apartments, 5-10 min walk to harbour down lots of steps, spacious, clean very modern facilities, we had top floor so lovely views over kas. Would recommend
    Abdullah M Al-Kindi
    om

    Review score

    8.3
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreas
    de

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Very pleasant, great views, ideal for leisure and sightseeing. Will come back!

    Nan
    cn

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    None
    Very polite owner, beautifully-decorated and cleam room with a viewing balcony, good location, only five minutes' walk to the center of the town. Highly recommended.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannah-Jane
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 August 2017

    Central location with good accommodation

    Not much really, we had stayed in the family apartment the previous week and found it cramped when there were 4 adults and 2 kids, but this room was perfect for our requirements.
    We liked the space the room offered and the seperate level bedroom for our daughter. The views although slightly restrictive are of the sea and Kas. The host and staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a washing machine which is very useful and a good size kitchen and fridge. The parking is limited but the staff take care of that so you can avoid and 3 point turns in limited space.
    Orhan
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    11 August 2017
    The advertising is misleading as the private beach and the pool is part of the two villas located on the other side of Kaş considerable distance from the main apartments. The buildings and furniture is worn out and could use refreshing.
    It has good location with good sea views. Proximity to town centre and the cinarlar plaj (beach). Friendly and helpful staff.
    Hannah-jane
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    8 August 2017

    Reasonable room with partially restricted views. Ask for top floor room if you wish for any views.

    Family room very tight for 4 adults and two kids. Only one larger room and the top floor room has restricted head height so both by husband and I hit our heads a few times. Also the AirCon temp was not always accurate so despite turning it to a warmer setting for the kids (had to put them in top room due to the head height) they woke up freezing in the middle of the night. Very little storage space in the two smaller rooms. Wifi is intermittent depending on the time of day, not ideal if you are planning on working from the Appartments. The views of the sea are also disrupted by the large solar water heaters on the neighbours roofs. No pool which makes it fairly expensive for what it is. Rooms are fairly dated and could do with modernising.
    The location is reasonable. Staff friendly. Washing machine and some powder provided. Beach club associated with hotel is reasonable and has friendly staff as does the restaurant in the town.
    Dmitriy
    kz

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2017

    The best experience!

    The apartments are very cozy , well equipped and comfortable. It's the place, that you will definitely like. Hakan is a very nice person, who is ready to help at any time. Kas is the great city, where you want to come back again and again .
    Minioturk
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2017

    warth to go

    i was supprised prices in beach club - for 1 beer efes malt was 20 TL :O dirty mattress in beach club, you should offer shampoo and shower gel in apartments ,
    very close to the city center, also close to the private beach club, very clean, good equiped kitchen
    Oriane
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Salam1973
    lb

    Review score

    6.7
    27 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2018

    Great ocean view from your balcony for a very affordable price.

    Nothing I can think of.
    Location, the place has everything you need.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018
    Staying here was a real joy for us, but my only recommendation would be having big coffee mugs in the room, although room has many glasses and mini cups.
    Everybody was really kind and helpful. They greeted us with smiling faces. Room was very clean and had a great sea view. Every room has its own air conditioner, so hot weather wasn’t a big issue while we were in the room. We booked our transportation to/from airport via hotel as well and it was such a good experience. They picked up and left us on time, as promised. PS: Train your legs before coming here since you’ll have to climb up a couple stairs to hotel from the beach area :)
    Icy
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    6 November 2017

    Overall, it’s a great place to stay and relax, and to enjoy Kas.

    The blanket is not warm enough. A little bit more stairs to take to the hotel.
    The top floor of the apartment is really awesome, nice view of the sea.
    Volkan.Tg
    tr

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews